The Town Board of the Town of Cape Vincent consists of five members, the Supervisor and four Councilmen.

Supervisor Debra Suller 

Councilman Marty Mason 

Councilman Dan Wiley

Councilman Paul Aubertine 

Councilman Ed Bender

The Town Board holds regular monthly meetings at the Recreation Park building on James St. in the Village of Cape Vincent. The Supervisor and Councilmen follow the Town’s Code of Ethics and practice open government.