The Town Board of the Town of Cape Vincent consists of five members, the Supervisor and four Councilmen.

Supervisor Marty Mason

Councilman Dan Wiley

Councilman Paul Aubertine

Councilman Alan Wood 

Councilman Timothy Maloney

The Town Board holds regular monthly meetings on the Third Thursday of each month at 6:30pm, in the Town Office Building, 1964 NYS Rte 12E, Cape Vincent. The Supervisor and Councilmen follow the Town’s Code of Ethics and practice open government.